Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of gary thomas

gary thomas

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gary thomas
"They handle my small business insurance, and they do a great job."
Profile photo of DrLiz Nissim

DrLiz Nissim

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DrLiz Nissim
"I have know Teri for years personally and professionally and she treats each of her clients as if they were her family members. She responds quickly and offers answers to questions thoroughly and with a gentle approach. She has been a huge support to me and my business and I cannot recommend her enough!"
Profile photo of Kelly Antonakos

Kelly Antonakos

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Antonakos
"Teri is so wonderful. We had the best experience and I truly feel like Teri cares about her customers, in addition to her awesome professional expertise. She helped us pick the best products for our family and I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Cameo Roberson

Cameo Roberson

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cameo Roberson
"Having connected with Teri through our book collaboration, Financial Trendsetters, and resonated with her chapter, I could tell it would be a great call! Teri’s passion for helping her clients shines through. She listens intently and looks for ways to support her colleagues! If you’re in need of insurance services, reach out to Teri."
Profile photo of Janice Lemmo

Janice Lemmo

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Lemmo
"Teri really cares about her clients."
Profile photo of Michael Townsend

Michael Townsend

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Townsend
"Worked with many Insurance agencies over the years - Teri and her staff are by far the most ethical and knowledgeable in the industry. Trust them with all my Insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jmskolar@aol.com skolar

Jmskolar@aol.com skolar

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jmskolar@aol.com skolar
"When I called Teri’s office to inquire about automobile insurance Dan Ferguson guided me through the process from beginning to end and was always available to answer questions and provide guidance. If you need insurance I recommend calling Dan Ferguson Thanks Dan!"
Profile photo of Jacques St. Germaine

Jacques St. Germaine

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacques St. Germaine
"Great service, friendly team!"
Profile photo of Barbara Ferguson

Barbara Ferguson

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Ferguson
"Been with Teri and her team for many years and have had only the best support. Always friendly and quick to respond even over holidays!"
Profile photo of Meaghan Ferguson

Meaghan Ferguson

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meaghan Ferguson
"I am super happy with the life insurance policy I received from this office. It was smooth and easy!"
Profile photo of Name Less

Name Less

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Name Less
"Great working with Dan!"
Profile photo of Colors United Painting NJ

Colors United Painting NJ

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colors United Painting NJ
"My “good neighbor” Teri and her staff’s level of service, knowledge and professionalism are top tier. She recently took over all of my insurance needs for my business. Her crew are always an email / phone call away if any questions / concerns arise regarding my coverage. I strongly recommend reaching out to see if she can beat out your current premiums. If you happen to visit her agency in Morris Plains, ask her about the paint job in her office :-)"
Profile photo of phil berkowitz

phil berkowitz

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by phil berkowitz
"Very caring agent & staff, always willing to help & find the best solution. I enjoy the personal attention given to me each & every time by Christine"
Profile photo of Theresa Kral

Theresa Kral

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Kral
"We have been working with this office for several years and Christine Hoey is consistently a pleasure to work with in addition to being knowledgeable and prompt with replies and answers. I know when I email her, I will get a response in a short time, and it will be correct - not found everywhere and extremely valuable."
Profile photo of Brenda Gleason

Brenda Gleason

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Gleason
"I have been with State Farm insurance for a car home and umbrella policies for several years now. I work with Heba Samuel in the Morris Plains office. She is quick efficient and always willing to take the time to explain anything I need is confusing. I am thankful for Heba."
Profile photo of Lori Baldwin

Lori Baldwin

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Baldwin
"Heba was extremely helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Drew Thompson

Drew Thompson

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Thompson
"If you're looking for an insurance agent who truly cares, look no further than Teri DiGrande at State Farm. I've known Teri for years, and she has consistently been there for support and guidance for my family. She makes sure that we’re saving money and that we have the best coverage tailored to our needs. But what sets Teri apart is her genuine kindness and compassion. She treats her clients like family, always going above and beyond to help in any way she can. I can't recommend her highly enough - Teri is not just an agent, she's a friend and a good human that cares."
Profile photo of Ryan Mahoney

Ryan Mahoney

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Mahoney
"The insurance world can be scary but do not worry with Teri DiGrande! She cares more for her clients than any agent I have ever seen!"
Profile photo of pamela hoff

pamela hoff

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pamela hoff
"Terri is brilliant I have worked with her for years. My own sister has used her that’s how confident I am in her. Would recommend her every time."
Profile photo of Lou Pennacchio

Lou Pennacchio

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lou Pennacchio
"Teri is the best business owner of the State Farm Agency. She treats every client and her staff like family. She will go above and beyond to get her clients the best rate and coverage. Her decades of experience and professionalism cannot be matched. Please call Teri to have her review your insurance policies today!"
Profile photo of Manny Rizzuto

Manny Rizzuto

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manny Rizzuto
"Teri DiGrande and her team at State Farm not only take care of my personal home and auto insurance needs but I have referred Teri and her team to multiple clients of mine when I originate their home mortgages. Families I refer to Teri give excellent feedback and I cannot thank her and State Farm enough."
Profile photo of Meli Méndez

Meli Méndez

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meli Méndez
"The service was absolutely fantastic. I’m new in the country so I’ve been struggling settling in but Matt couldn’t have made it easier for me."
Profile photo of Pat B

Pat B

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat B
"I recently moved over to Teri and her group. She’s been nothing but supportive and great pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of mangamuri Harry

mangamuri Harry

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mangamuri Harry
"The agent Her name is Ruth went above and beyond to help me where I got stuck in the middle of interstate in snow storm she’s absolute legend Thank you for your help."
Profile photo of Jeff Green

Jeff Green

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Green
"Teri and her staff have always given us the best possible service for both our business and personal insurance needs"