Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Meli Méndez

Meli Méndez

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meli Méndez
"The service was absolutely fantastic. I’m new in the country so I’ve been struggling settling in but Matt couldn’t have made it easier for me."
Profile photo of Pat B

Pat B

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat B
"I recently moved over to Teri and her group. She’s been nothing but supportive and great pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of mangamuri Harry

mangamuri Harry

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mangamuri Harry
"The agent Her name is Ruth went above and beyond to help me where I got stuck in the middle of interstate in snow storm she’s absolute legend Thank you for your help."
Profile photo of Jeff Green

Jeff Green

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Green
"Teri and her staff have always given us the best possible service for both our business and personal insurance needs"
Profile photo of Joanne

Joanne

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne
"I have been coming to this office for my insurance needs for almost 8 wonderful years. Chris is the main person who takes my hand through everything with her knowledge, experience, and a beautiful smile. Recently, I also had the pleasure of knowing Heba. Though it was the first time I spoke with Heba, she made me feel like an old friend and worked extremely hard to help me through a cumbersome situation caused by my own careless mistake. Through it all, Heba showed endless patience and kindness, never made me feel bad for having caused such extra work and inconvenience to her. She explained to me, in simple terms, my options and the timeline to get my mistake corrected. During the process, Heba would call to remind me of the things I needed to do at my end while she monitored the progress closely in the office. I am very grateful and truly feel lucky that I am in the capable hands of such genuine and caring professionals."
Profile photo of Bryan Saavedra

Bryan Saavedra

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Saavedra
"Nice see State Farm getting involved in the community!"
Profile photo of Mikes Landscaping

Mikes Landscaping

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mikes Landscaping
"We highly recommend Teri, Christine, and the rest of the team. They have been handling all our policies for years now and they have always been a pleasure to work with. We appreciate all the help throughout the years!"
Profile photo of Allison White

Allison White

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison White
"Teri is fantastic! As the Board of a newly formed nonprofit, we were exploring options for insurance coverage. She made it painless and worked her magic in record time. Perhaps even more important, Teri does so much to support the local community."
Profile photo of rob cowing

rob cowing

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rob cowing
"Teri has helped me numerous times over the years with various insurance products and she is always very professional, responsive, and most importantly has my best interests in mind when recommending a product. She has always gone above and beyond when I needed help and I highly recommend her services."
Profile photo of Gabriela Bucheli

Gabriela Bucheli

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Bucheli
"Teri and her team are amazing! She helped us to save in our auto and home with a better coverage"
Profile photo of CleanBash

CleanBash

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CleanBash
"Teri is a great agent for business insurance!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Marshall

Jessica Marshall

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Marshall
"Teri and her crew prove that in business, you can be really nice and also professional. I’ve dealt with other agents in the past and some of them acted like I was interrupting their important work to deal with me. Not so with Teri."
Profile photo of Katie Ackerman

Katie Ackerman

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Ackerman
"Teri always goes above and beyond! I would recommend her over and over again."
Profile photo of Art Brugman

Art Brugman

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Art Brugman
"Terri, Christine and James are fantastic always were great and continue. A long term client with multiple business and personal policies. State Farm began a policy a few years back the when it’s time for renewal the threaten with a cancellation notice. Don’t know what business model they’re using but it’s a sure way to lose business. It’s a shame because the office and staff are great but State Farm Coprorate stinks. It’s like JAKE calling and telling you thanks for the business but you’re cancelled. Help JAKE!"
Profile photo of CHUNAN LIU

CHUNAN LIU

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CHUNAN LIU
"James is so great! He is professional and replies very fast. So glad to have him as my insurance agent✌️"
Profile photo of Damon Lofton

Damon Lofton

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Damon Lofton
"Our family and businesses really appreciate the no nonsense and personal attention that Terri and her TEAM provide, when other types of insurance and companies we deal with are forging away with bad PR and customer service, that's why we choose Terri and her TEAM , for they shine in todays insurance agent game.!🙏🏽♥️🙂"
Profile photo of DavidR

DavidR

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DavidR
"A great, friendly and professional insurance agency. Financed new wheels and was in the market for auto insurance. Teri & James came highly recommended I also highly recommend you contact them for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Christian Licciardi

Christian Licciardi

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Licciardi
"Teri was referred to me by one of our sub-contractors who insures with her. She evaluated my commercial auto policy for my construction company which includes about 15 vehicles, and was able to save us almost $10,000 a year! If you have a fleet, call Teri!"
Profile photo of Christy Ward

Christy Ward

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Ward
"Teri is thorough, patient, and knowledgeable! The State Farm coverage is excellent and I have been so comfortable working with Teri. As a point of reference, I am a former personal lines insurance underwriter as well as a former insurance broker, spending 15 years in the insurance industry."
Profile photo of Kompot

Kompot

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kompot
"The team and Teri were super welcoming and understanding, taking the time to help me understand my choices and all the different policies while being super honest. After my meeting with all the discounts that we added my premium went down a significant amount! Definitely would recommend this office to anybody looking for an agent"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Bertone

Jacqueline Bertone

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Bertone
"We have been customers of StateFarm and Teri DiGrande for many years. If you want personalized service and and insurance expertise from your insurance agent then Teri DiGrande is the insurance agent you want."
Profile photo of Dena kolano

Dena kolano

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dena kolano
"I’ve been with Teri DiGrande Ins for years, and in these tough times she continues to not disappoint! Teri is very personable, along with her entire staff, very comfortable to work with! Thanks Teri and staff!"
Profile photo of Maria Jacobsen

Maria Jacobsen

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Jacobsen
"When it comes to insurance, I have always struggled to figure out the details. Are we underinsured, overinsured, how can we cut insurance costs, etc…? Teri and her staff answer of our questions with confidence and knowledge. They are not pushy and always explain different scenarios, making suggestions as to why they may recommend increasing or decreasing coverage. Rarely have I had to leave a message or required a return phone call, but when I did, my call was returned in a timely manner. They have a way of making us, as customers, their #1 concern."
Profile photo of Douglas Ginn

Douglas Ginn

December 16, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Douglas Ginn
"Do not use State Farm they are claim deniers 100%. This company has given me nothing but grief for 7 months and this lady wants to call me out like I did something. Look in the mirror first crook."
Profile photo of Michael

Michael

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael
"Absolutley incredible customer service from Teri at State farm, I have worked with them for years and her clients are very satisfied. Highly recommended!"