Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Teri DiGrande

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Teri DiGrande

5 out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of CHUNAN LIU

CHUNAN LIU

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla is great! She’s professional and replies fast. So glad to have her as my insurance agent✌️"
Profile photo of John Strano

John Strano

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend this particular State Farm office. I have been with them for years and the reason is simple - they just care about me. All questions are answered and they know where they can offer help."
Profile photo of Tyler Bailey

Tyler Bailey

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beyond helpful, and super quick response times. Highly recommend Teri and State Farm insurance!"
Profile photo of Marcella Craver

Marcella Craver

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"So happy my sister recommended me to Teri. We needed coverage quickly and Teri and her team provided us with just what we needed in a professional and expedited manner. Thanks, Teri!"
Profile photo of debbie taveira

debbie taveira

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joanne Landers

Joanne Landers

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Thomas Davis

Thomas Davis

October 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gina Martellacci

Gina Martellacci

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kayla Mills is always attentive and supportive of my asks. She’s prompt and the group she works with is thorough."
Profile photo of A V

A V

August 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Teri and her team are first class!!!"
Profile photo of Andrew Poveromo

Andrew Poveromo

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kayla was super helpful in getting my policy transferred over from out of state and helping me add renter's insurance! Very easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Damon Lofton

Damon Lofton

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ivonne Kluever

Ivonne Kluever

May 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really like having my policies with this agency. They are always willing to help, and they answer all my questions. I totally recommend it!"
Profile photo of Amanda Veinott

Amanda Veinott

May 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Oren Klein

Oren Klein

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I needed a document during off hours. Teri responded right away with the info. She is on it!"
Profile photo of Kristine Alvarez

Kristine Alvarez

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I couldn't possibly speak more highly of Teri and her team. Kayla truly goes above and way, way, way beyond expectations. She is the epitome of customer service!!! A true treasure!!!"
Profile photo of Nicole Jussen

Nicole Jussen

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christine helped me get out of a traffic stop jam by sending me my insurance card via e-mail in a matter of minutes, ultimately steering me clear of a ticket! Her customer service is unmatched!"
Profile photo of David Wicks

David Wicks

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Impressed with the speed, and accuracy, of State Farm insurance when switching cars on my auto policy. MUCH appreciated. Highly recommend Teri DiGrande's team, including Christine Hoey!"
Profile photo of matt kral

matt kral

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Taylor at the Teri DiGrande agency. She answered all of my questions and adjusted my coverage to fit my lifestyle and budget. Teri and her team are incredibly welcoming and professional."
Profile photo of Michelle Hyde

Michelle Hyde

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Claudia Campbell

Claudia Campbell

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service; professional and very responsive. I cannot recommend Christine Hoey highly enough! if I could give her 6 stars, I would!"
Profile photo of Lou Pennacchio

Lou Pennacchio

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5